Unser Team in Borbeck

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Kufen
Joachim Kufen
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-0
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@kufen.de

Verkauf

Friedel Galahn
Friedel Galahn
Verkauf
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-27
E-Mail: f.galahn@kufen.de
Sandro Montemurro
Sandro Montemurro
Verkauf
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-25
E-Mail: s.montemurro@kufen.de
Robert Ratanski
Robert Ratanski
Verkauf
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-42
E-Mail: r.ratanski@kufen.de
Michael Kufen
Michael Kufen
Verkauf
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-20
E-Mail: m.kufen@kufen.de
Kaltrina Konaj
Kaltrina Konaj
Auszubildende zur Automobilkauffrau
Telefon: 0201-8545541

Service

Sarah Horn
Sarah Horn
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0201-85455-0
E-Mail: s.horn@kufen.de
Peter Kaminski
Peter Kaminski
Serviceberater Ford
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-53
E-Mail: p.kaminski@kufen.de
Thomas Menzel
Thomas Menzel
Serviceberater Ford
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-52
E-Mail: t.menzel@kufen.de
Klaus Burgsmüller
Klaus Burgsmüller
Serviceberater Citroen
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-57
E-Mail: k.burgsmueller@kufen.de
Michael Rosowski
Michael Rosowski
Serviceberater Citroen
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-54
E-Mail: m.rosowski@kufen.de

Ersatzteile

Hans-Georg Schied
Hans-Georg Schied
Ersatzteile Ford
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-55
E-Mail: h.schied@kufen.de
Thorsten Dreier
Thorsten Dreier
Ersatzteile Citroen
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-56
E-Mail: t.dreier@kufen.de

Buchhaltung

Yvonne Bister
Yvonne Bister
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0201-85455-23
E-Mail: y.bister@kufen.de
Kerstin Bochynski
Kerstin Bochynski
Buchhaltung & Marketing
Telefon: 0201-85455-22
E-Mail: k.bochynski@kufen.de

Disposition

Tanja Holtkamp
Tanja Holtkamp
Disposition
Telefon: 0201 - 85455-0
E-Mail: t.holtkamp@kufen.de

EDV Abteilung

Jörg Bludau
Jörg Bludau
EDV Abteilung
Telefon: 0201 8545538
E-Mail: j.bludau@kufen.de