Joachim Kufen GmbH

Wolfsbankstraße 61

45355 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 55 0

Serviceleistungen
Essen Borbeck
Essen-Rüttenscheid

Autohaus Kufen Süd GmbH

Müller-Breslau-Straße 50

45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 54 0

Essen Borbeck

Joachim Kufen GmbH (Citroen)

Wolfsbankstraße 61
45355 Essen

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

0201 - 854 55 0

0201 - 854 55 19

service@kufen.de

Autohaus Kufen Wolfsbankstr. GmbH (Ford)

Wolfsbankstraße 61
45355 Essen

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

0201 - 854 55 50

0201 - 854 55 19

service@kufen.de

Das Team

Service / Empfang

Sarah Horn

Serviceassistentin

0201 - 854 55 0

s.horn@kufen.de

Pia Polixa

Auszubildende im Service

0201 - 854 55 0

Serviceberater

Michael Rosowski

Serviceberater Citroen

0201 - 854 55 54

m.rosowski@kufen.de

Peter Kaminski

Serviceberater Ford

0201 - 854 55 53

p.kaminski@kufen.de

Teile & Zubehör

Klaus Burgsmüller

Lagerist Citroen

0201 - 854 55 56

k.burgsmueller@kufen.de

Hans-Georg Schied

Lagerist Ford

0201 - 854 55 55

h.schied@kufen.de

Verkauf

Michael Kufen

Verkaufsberater

0201 - 854 55 20

m.kufen@kufen.de

Sandro Montemurro

Verkaufsberater

0201 - 854 55 25

s.montemurro@kufen.de

Alexander Niehüsener

Verkaufsberater

0201 - 854 55 27

a.niehuesener@kufen.de

Buchhaltung / Disposition

Yvonne Bister

Buchhaltung

0201 - 854 55 23

y.bister@kufen.de

Kerstin Bochynski

Buchhaltung & Marketing

0201 - 854 55 22

k.bochynski@kufen.de

Tanja Holtkamp

Disposition

0201 - 854 55 40

t.holtkamp@kufen.de

Leitung

Marc Neumann

Betriebsleitung

Joachim Kufen

Geschäftsführung

0201 - 854 55 65

m.neumann@kufen.de

 
  • Facebook Social Icon