Joachim Kufen GmbH

Wolfsbankstraße 61

45355 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 55 0

Serviceleistungen
Essen Borbeck
Essen-Rüttenscheid

Autohaus Kufen Süd GmbH

Müller-Breslau-Straße 50

45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 54 0

Essen Rüttenscheid

Autohaus Kufen Süd GmbH

Müller-Breslau-Straße 50
45130 Essen

Telefon:

Fax:

E-Mail:

0201 - 854 54 0

0201 - 854 54 29

service.sued@kufen.de

Das Team

Service

Pia Polixa

Auszubildende im Service

0201 - 854 54 0

Christian Ladendorff

Serviceberater

0201 - 854 54 16

c.ladendorff@kufen.de

Manfred Blumentrath

Werkstattleiter

0201 - 854 54 17

m.blumentrath@kufen.de

Verkauf

Robert Ratanski

Verkaufsberater

0201 - 854 54 27

r.ratanski@kufen.de

Buchhaltung / Disposition

Kerstin Bochynski

Buchhaltung & Marketing

0201 - 854 55 22

k.bochynski@kufen.de

Tanja Holtkamp

Disposition

0201 - 854 55 40

t.holtkamp@kufen.de

Leitung

Marc Neumann

Betriebsleitung

Joachim Kufen

Geschäftsführung

0201 - 854 55 65

m.neumann@kufen.de

 
  • Facebook Social Icon