Joachim Kufen GmbH

Wolfsbankstraße 61

45355 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 55 0

Serviceleistungen
Essen Borbeck
Essen-Rüttenscheid

Autohaus Kufen Süd GmbH

Müller-Breslau-Straße 50

45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 54 0

Unser Team in Borbeck

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Kufen
Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 0
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@kufen.de

Buchhaltung / Marketing

Yvonne Bister
Buchhaltung


Telefon: 0201-85 455 23
E-Mail: y.bister@kufen.de

Kerstin Bochynski
Buchhaltung & Marketing


Telefon: 0201-85 455 22
E-Mail: k.bochynski@kufen.de

Verkauf

Friedel Galahn
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 27
E-Mail: f.galahn@kufen.de

Sandro Montemurro
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 25
E-Mail: s.montemurro@kufen.de

Michael Kufen
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 20
E-Mail: m.kufen@kufen.de

Robert Ratanski
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 42
E-Mail: r.ratanski@kufen.de

Kaltrina Konaj
Automobilkauffrau


Telefon: 0201- 85 455 41

Daniel Wilczek
Auszubildender zum

Automobilkaufmann

Service

Sarah Horn
Serviceassistentin


Telefon: 0201- 85 455 0
E-Mail: s.horn@kufen.de

Peter Kaminski
Serviceberater Ford


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 53
E-Mail: p.kaminski@kufen.de

Thomas Menzel
Serviceberater Ford


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 52
E-Mail: t.menzel@kufen.de

Michael Rosowski
Serviceberater Citroen


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 54
E-Mail: m.rosowski@kufen.de

Klaus Burgsmüller
Serviceberater Citroen


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 57
E-Mail: k.burgsmueller@kufen.de

Ersatzteile

Thorsten Dreier
Ersatzteile Citroen


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 56
E-Mail: t.dreier@kufen.de

Hans-Georg Schied
Ersatzteile Ford


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 55
E-Mail: h.schied@kufen.de

 

Disposition

Tanja Holtkamp
Disposition


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 0
E-Mail: t.holtkamp@kufen.de

EDV Abteilung

Jörg Bludau
EDV Abteilung


Telefon: 0201 85 455 38
E-Mail: j.bludau@kufen.de

  • Facebook Social Icon