Joachim Kufen GmbH

Wolfsbankstraße 61

45355 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 55 0

Serviceleistungen
Essen Borbeck
Essen-Rüttenscheid

Autohaus Kufen Süd GmbH

Müller-Breslau-Straße 50

45130 Essen

Telefon: 0201 - 854 54 0

Unser Team in Rüttenscheid

Geschäftsführung

Joachim Kufen
Geschäftsleitung


Telefon: 0201 - 85 455 0
E-Mail: geschaeftsleitung@kufen.de

Buchhaltung / Marketing

Kerstin Bochynski
Buchhaltung & Marketing


Telefon: 0201-85 455 22
E-Mail: k.bochynski@kufen.de

Verkauf

Robert Ratanski
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85455-42
E-Mail: r.ratanski@kufen.de

Alexander Niehüsener
Verkauf


Telefon: 0201 - 85 454 26

E-Mail: a.niehuesener@kufen.de

Service

Kim Stropnik
Serviceassistentin


Telefon: 0201 - 85 454 0
E-Mail: k.stropnik@kufen.de

Marc Neumann
Serviceberater


Telefon: 0201 - 85 454 16
E-Mail: m.neumann@kufen.de

Manfred Blumentrath

Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 0201 - 85 454 0

E-Mail: m.blumentrath@kufen.de

Ersatzteile

Ulf Reise
Ersatzteile


Telefon: 0201 - 85 454 0
E-Mail: u.reise@kufen.de

  • Facebook Social Icon